HOMEWORK PAGE

HOMEWORK PAGE

I know you will all be keen to get back to school but until that time we will continue to support all our pupils parents/carers through setting daily homework and keeping in touch.
#staysafe

Mr Rue's competition this week is a photography competition, send your pictues in and the winner will received a Sunday lunch for the family delivered to your home. Good luck.

A great little booklet to help children and young people talk about Coronavirus and share how they are feeling.

Click on the link

Friday 5 June 2020


Thursday 4 June 2020


Wednesday 3 June 2020


Tuesday 2 June 2020


Monday 1 June 2020


Friday 22 May 2020


Thursday 21 May 2020


Wednesday 20 May 2020


Tuesday 19 May 2020


Monday 18 May 2020


Friday 15 May 2020


Thursday 14 May 2020


Wednesday 13 May 2020


Tuesday 12 May 2020


Monday 11 May 2020


Contact us

T: 0191 489 8949 E: sstephenson5@epinay.org